Ons team

Baukje de Wit
Directeur

Werkdagen ma-di-do
bdwit@kempenkind.nl
Marike Hendrikx
Intern Begeleider
Werkdagen di-do
mhendrikx@kempenkind.nl
Karin Mols
Leerkracht groep 1/2 A
Werkdagen ma-di-woe
kmols@kempenkind.nl
Hannie Heesters
Leerkracht groep 1/2 B
Vertrouwenspersoon
Stageco÷rdinator
Werkdagen wo-do-vr
hheesters@kempenkind.nl
 
Corrie Pheninckx
Leerkracht groep 1/2 B
Cultuurco÷rdinator
Werkdagen ma-di
cpheninckx@kempenkind.nl
GabriŰle Wouters
Leerkracht groep 1/2 A en 8
Techniekco÷rdinator
Werkdagen wo-do-vr
gwouters@kempenkind.nl 
Willeke Dirks
Leerkracht groep 3

Co÷rdinator leesbevordering
Werkdagen ma t/m do
wdirks@kempenkind.nl

Malou Gevers
Leerkracht groep 6/7
Werkdagen wo-do-vr
mgevers@kempenkind.nl


 
 
 
Jurein Groenland
Leerkracht groep 8
Taalco÷rdinator
Werkdagen ma-di-do-vr
jgroenland@kempenkind.nl
Els Hendriks
Leerkracht groep 3
Werkdagen vr
ehendriks@kempenkind.nl
Anja van de Pas
Leerkracht groep 4/5
Werkdagen (wo)-do-vr
avdpas@kempenkind.nl
Annemieke de Groot
Leerkracht groep 6/7
Werkdagen ma-di-(wo)
adgroot@kempenkind.nl

 
 
 


Yvonne Bogaerts
Leerkracht groep 4/5
Werkdagen ma-di-(wo)
ybogaerts@kempenkind.nl
Jacqueline Adriaans
Administratie
Werkdagen ma-di-wo-do
info@detorelaar.nl
Marie-Louise van Herk
Huishoudelijke dienst
Asia van Herk
ConciŰrge